Vacancy Board

Bridgeport Borough's Vacancy Board is made up of Bridgeport Borough Council plus one extra citizen who sits to break tie votes when filling a vacant council seat. The vacancy board meets on an as-needed basis.


Peter Kohut
Randy Bennett
James Fee
Diane Gundrum
Tony Heyl
Meghan Nolan
Cory Scott
Kyle Shenk